Certified members 

Find here the certified teachers and studios by Pilatessuisse
Adriana Sauter 
Chüeferistrasse 14 C
8320 Fehraltorf ZH
info@pilates-fehraltorf.ch


Alice Born 
Meierackerstrasse 32
8610 Uster ZH
a.born@bluewin.ch
Andrea Blumenthal 
Seilerstrasse 4
3011 Berne BE
andrea@fitji.ch
Andrea Keller Leuenberger 
Alte Oberdorfstrasse 4
4652 Winznau SO
pilates.andreakeller@gmail.com
Anita Leuthold
Merkursstrasse 12
8400 Winterthur ZH
info@pilates-winterthur.ch
Anna Lillo (also studio certified)
Rue de Cloux-Roussier 11
3960 Sierre VS
anna.lillo@bluewin.ch
Anna Stieger
Freie Strasse 84
4051 Basel
info@precisionpilates.ch

April Jones
Bahnhofstrasse 33
8703 Erlenbach ZH
info@pilatesworks.ch

Beatrice Eggimann
Hallerstrasse 53
3012 Bern BE
bea@pilates-bern.ch
Carina Johansson
Sonnhaldenstrasse 7
6373 Ennetbürgen OW
welcome@idunalife.ch
Caroline Ventura
Rue Saint-Joseph 15
1227 Carouge GE
Cecilia Nägeli-Cunico
Zentralstrasse 77
8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall SH
mail@pilates-cecilia.ch
+4179 669 30 02

Célina Hwang
Chemin de la Chevillard 491224 Chêne-Bougeries GE
info@namaha.ch
Céline Bardy
Hardturmstrasse 38
48005 Zürich ZH
celine@bardy.ch
Chantal Blanc
Weidenhofweg 33
4144 Arlesheim BL
info@copilates.ch
+4179 357 57 09
Chantal Meidert
Hintermattweg 4
5443 Niederrohrdorf AG
chantal.claret@bluewin.ch
Christina Sutter
Gutstrasse 121
8055 Zürich ZH
caro.ventura50@gmail.com
Christine Biedermann
Waldweg 13
6390 Engelberg OW
biedermannparodi@tep.ch
+4179 706 51 25
Claudia Strässle Claudia
Glärnischstrasse
8608 Bubikon ZH
info@pilatespoint.ch
+4179 360 90 05
Claudia Frey
Holunderweg 6
8704 Herrliberg ZH
cldfrey@gmail.com
Constanze Kuster
Bahnhofplatz 1
3920 Zermatt VS
info@pilates-zermatt.ch
Cristiane Martins de Paula Lopes Tinguely
Rue de la Fontaine 4
1094 Paudex VD
ctinguely2501@gmail.com
Danièle Perseghini-Bise
Route d'Yverdon 121a
1473 Font FR
danyperse@gmail.com
+4179 773 40 26
Elise Rensch 
Zweiackerstrasse 53
8053 Zürich ZH
erensch@me.com
+4179 419 17 06
Emma Munro
Via Cangina 1
7017 Flims Dorf GR
emma@classicpilates.ch
Esther Würsch -von Flue
Riedmatt 11
6373 Ennetbürgen NW
estherwuersch@massage-pilates.ch
+4179 489 55 31
Evelyne Besser
Rainstrassse 30
8038 Zürich ZH
evelyne@citypilates.ch
Fiona Deprez
Avenue de Plan 12B
1110 Morges
info@thepilatesclub.ch
Franziska Schilling
Seeburgstrasse 206006 Luzern LU
franziska.schilling@bluewin.ch
+4176 522 60 70
Frédérique Dubi
Collège 8
2208 Les Hauts-Geneveys NE
Federiquedubi1979@gmail.com
Gabriela Benites Grabowska
Impasse Du Clos Perroud 51
1678 Siviriez FR
gabriela.grabowska@gmail.com
Guido Fezzi
Via del Breggia 1
6833 Vacallo TI
pilates@novantuno.ch
+39 340 78 38 535
Heather Steele
Zollikerstrasse 122
8008 Zürich ZH
heathersteele@bluewin.ch
Helen König
Kirchgasse 20
3303 Jegenstorf BE
koeelen@sunrise.ch
Hélène Bourbeillon
Route de l'Etraz 64
1260 Nyon VD
helene.bourbeillon@gmail.com
Ines Hofer
Route de Moudon 17
1610 Oron-la-Ville VD
ines.pilates@bluewin.ch
Isabel Favre
Bahnhofstrasse 93
8803 Rüschlikon ZH
isabelfavre@me.com
Iva Mazzoleni 
Route des Vieux Chênes 42
1700 Fribourg FR
ivamazzoleni@hotmail.com
+4179 849 92 85
Janine Rensch
Stadelhoferstrasse 38
8001 Zürich ZH
jr@jrpropilates.ch
+4179 417 24 11
Jasmin Sheta (also studio certified)
Lavaterstrasse 44
8002 Zürich ZH
jasmin@sheta.ch
Josiane Buchart
Chemin des Christophes 12
1281 Russin GE
jojo.pilates@bluewin.ch
Lina Zeller
Käferholzstrasse 167
8046 Zürich ZH
Linda Mathys
Fischerweg 26
3700 Spiez BE
linda.mathys@porentief.ch
+4176 575 39 00
Lynn Grandjean
Chemin des Marais 23
1232 Confignon GE
Manuela Faeh-Burkard
Sägenstrasse 97
CH-7000 Chur
manuela@faeh.de
+41 79 637 61 37
Marion Knobel Hefti
Stockenstrasse 30
8625 Gossau SG
marionknobel@pilatesinmotion.ch
Michael Brunner
Dornacherstrasse 192
4053 Basel BS
michibrunner@gmx.net
Michèle Gewelbe Bacchetta
Kohlrainstrasse 8
8700 Küsnacht ZH
info@pilatesinput.ch
Michèle Jaeger
Nebelbachstrasse 9
8008 Zürich ZH
michele@in2motion.ch
+4179 207 82 33
Milena Jotti
Via Borghese 14
6600 Locarno TI
jotti.milena@gmail.com
Molly Ruchti-Yanez
Schwendibachstrasse 9d
3624 Goldiwil BE
info@mybodycontrol.ch
Natascha Lutz
Route des Monnaires 19
1660 Château d'Oex VD
natasha@pilatesgstaad.ch
Nathalie Monney
Route du Châtelard 15
1530 Payerne VD
natmonney@bluewin.ch
Nicola Preisig
Steinackerstrasse 1A8700 Küsnacht ZH
nicola@pilates-preisig.ch
+4179 454 07 08
Nicole Pfister
Waldmattenstrasse 12
3778 Schönried BE
info@nmove.ch
Nonna Altmann
Poststrasse 4B
6300 Zug ZG
Info@pilateszug.ch
Pascale Rossi-Strub
Seefeldstrasse 110
8008 Zürich ZH
pascale.strub@gmail.com
Patricia Kränzlin
Heinrichstrasse 235
8005 Zürich ZH
info@pilates-stube.ch
+4177 522 73 64
Rachel Stukalenko
Lindenweg 19
8118 Pfaffhausen ZH
info@creative-pilates.ch
Rhavina Schertenleib
Rüdenweg 28b
3067 Boll BE
info@danca.ch
Ruth Bleiker
Zellwegerweg 1
8610 Uster ZH
ruth.a.bleiker@gmail.com
Ruth Locher
Aeussere Baselstrasse 15
4125 Riehen BL
ruth.locher@pilates-time.ch
Sabine Renz
Rainstrasse 22
8038 Zürich ZH
sabine@sabinerenz.com
Sandra Brandstetter
Case postale 11
1933 Sembrancher VS
info@studiodescombins.com
Sandra Giampetruzzi
Rue Aimé-Steinlen 1
1800 Vevey VD
info@legaragepilates.ch
www.legaragepilates.ch
+4176 544 44 38
Sarah Lea Hunziker
Lessingstrasse 13
8002 Zürich ZH
sarah@pilates-square.com
+41 79 471 50 61
Stéphane Poretti (also studio certified)
Rue des Indiennes 3
2054 Chézard-St-Martin NE
stephane.poretti@pilates-strategy.ch
Susanna Rusterholz
Lavaterstrasse 44
8002 Zürich ZH
srusterholz@gmx.net
Sylvia Basten
Sihleggstrasse 5
8832 Wollerau SZ
sylviabasten@hotmail.com
+4176 389 01 12
Tanja Zurfluh
Göttibachweg 1
3600 Thun BE
tanjazurfluh88@icloud.com
Teresia Bjoernberg
Zehntenstrasse 12,
8800 Thalwil
tbjornberg@mac.com
Ute Faller
Klausstrasse 11
8008 Zürich ZH
ute.faller@gmx.de
Zofia Gospodarek-Pajot
Ruelle du Couchant 9
1207 Les Eaux-Vives GE
zofia@pilatescocoon.com
+4176 326 05 76


Certified students 

Angela Willemin-Monaco
Emile-Boéchat 5
2800 Delémont JU
pilatesyogajura@gmail.com
Mariana Taffarel Bosse
Albulastrasse 40
8048 Zürich ZH
mari.taffarel@gmail.com
Siobhan Kirstein
Im Marbach 54
8800 Thalwil ZH
siobhankirstein@gmail.com
Vanessa Orville
Chemin du Crétillon 3
1055 Froideville FR
vanessa.orville@hotmail.ch

Certified schools

 in2motion 
Michèle Jaeger
Nebelbachstrasse 9 
8008 Zürich ZH
www.in2motion.ch
info@in2motion.ch
+4144 304 07 84

Basi Pilates Suisse
+ 49160 678 555 3
eva@basipilates.net
www.basipilates.ch

Suchen